Dropdown Image

My Profile

Get online with your club, organisation or local service with a local profile that allows you to share events, pdf's, images and more on the Wiveliscombe Area website.

Create My Profile
  • Contact Email:
  • wivey.ukulele@gmail.com
  • Primary Phone Number:
  • Address:
  • Community Centre,
    West street,
    Wiveliscombe,
    TA4 2JP
  • Wivelele joined Wivey Community Choir in concert at St Andrews Church 

    30th March 2017


  • Xmas 2016 in The Square - Wivelele members playing Bob's Wivey song

  • Monday 5th August 2019

    Vist from Yeovil Ukulele Club.

  • Raising Funds for Petton Church

    Saturday 20th July 2019

  • Stogumber Festival 

    Saturday 22nd June 2019

  • Wivey Make Music Day

    Friday 21st June 2019

  • Home Farm Fest (The Busk Stop)

    Saturday 8th June 2019

  • Supporting the Queen's Award Charities

    Langford Budville

    Saturday 10th August 2019


  • Saturday 31st August 2019

    Performing on the Community Stage at BOSFest 2019

  • Monday 9th September 2019

    Rehearsing with the beautiful art works during the 10 Parishes' Festival.


  • Sunday 8th September 2019

    Informal gig at The Bear Inn.

  • Saturday 21st September 2019

    Kingsmead School PTA fete.

  • Saturday 19th October 2019

    Taunton Carnival - receiving a cheque from the Carnival organisers for The Samaritans.

  • Friday 15th November 2019

    Huish Champflower - raising funds for the Village Hall.