Dropdown Image

My Profile

Get online with your club, organisation or local service with a local profile that allows you to share events, pdf's, images and more on the Wiveliscombe Area website.

Create My Profile

Town Council

  • Jon Burgess

    Chairman

    - Address:

    - Phone: 01984 623590

    - E-mail:  WTCchair@wiveliscombe.com

  • Sarah Towells

    Parish Clerk

    Town Clerk (not Parish Clerk)

    Phone: 01984 631914

    Email: TownClerk@wiveliscombe.com

  • Ele Laker

    Vice-Chairman

    • Address: 
    • Phone
    • Email: 
  • Peter Berman

    Members

  • Adrian Woollaston

    Members

    12 Silver Street

    Wiveliscombe

    TA4 2PA

    awoollaston@dsfire.gov.uk



  • Eddie Gaines

    Members

    Tor House

    Ford Road

    Wiveliscombe TA4 2RE

    eddie@newshadygrove.co.uk

  • David Mansell

    Members

    6 West Road, Wiveliscombe. TA4 2TF

    01984 623823

    dmx@mfnet.uk

    David Mansell

    Members


  • Ms Fodo Higginson

    Members

    42 Plain Pond, Wiveliscombe, TA4 2UD

    01984 624947

    fodo.higginson@btinternet.com

  • Roger Wilson

    Members

    24A North Street, Wiveliscombe, TA4 2JY

    01984 623195

    roger.wilson334@btinternet.com

  • Brian Collingridge

    Members

    18 Market St, Wiveliscombe TA4 2PJ

    01984 624336

    brian.collingridge@btinternet.com


  • Bryn Wilson

    Members

    - 9 Ford Road, Wiveliscombe TA4 2NJ

    - 01984 623177

    - spockdb@btinternet.com

  • Mark Blaker

    District Councillors

    • Address: 
    • Phone: 
    • E-mail: 
  • Dave Mansell

    District Councillors

    6 West Road, Wiveliscombe. TA4 2TF

    01984 623823

    dmx@mfnet.uk


  • James Hunt

    County Councillors

    49 Mill Stream Gardens, Tonedale, Wellington,Som. TA21 OAA  

    01823664400

    jahunt@sccmembers.org.uk