Dropdown Image

My Profile

Get online with your club, organisation or local service with a local profile that allows you to share events, pdf's, images and more on the Wiveliscombe Area website.

Create My Profile

Town Council

  • Bill Whitman

    Chairman

    - Abbotsfield Well, Wiveliscombe, Somerset TA4 2NJ

    - Phone: 01984 624294

    - E-mail:  WTCchair@wiveliscombe.com

  • Sarah Towells

    Parish Clerk

    Town Clerk (not Parish Clerk)

    Phone: 01984 631914

    Email: TownClerk@wiveliscombe.com

  • Tim Parker

    Vice-Chairman

  • Ms Jill Berntsson

    Members

  • Peter Berman

    Members

  • Brenda Boyland

    Members

  • John Ollerenshaw

    Members

  • Stephen Shopland

    Members

  • John Hayes

    Members

    • Withycombe Cottage, Wiveliscombe, Somerset, TA4 2SY
    • 01984 623522
  • Ms Marian Mann

    Members

  • Ms Suzannah Paine 

    Members

    43 Plain Pond, Wiveliscombe, Somerset TA4 2UD

    01984 623415

    tyto1963@hotmail.com

  • Adrian Woollaston

    Members

    12 Silver Street

    Wiveliscombe

    TA4 2PA

    awoollaston@dsfire.gov.uk



  • Annette Miller 

    Members

    16 High Street,

    Wiveliscombe

    TA4 2JY

    amo.nette@rocketmail.com

  • Eddie Gaines

    Members

    Tor House

    Ford Road

    Wiveliscombe TA4 2RE

    eddie@newshadygrove.co.uk

  • David Mansell

    Members

    6 West Road, Wiveliscombe. TA4 2TF

    01984 623823

    dmx@mfnet.uk

    David Mansell

    Members


  • Ms Fodo Higginson

    Members

    42 Plain Pond, Wiveliscombe, TA4 2UD

    01984 624947

    fodo.higginson@btinternet.com

  • Roger Wilson

    Members

    24A North Street, Wiveliscombe, TA4 2JY

    01984 623195

    roger.wilson334@btinternet.com

  • Brian Collingridge

    Members

    18 Market St, Wiveliscombe TA4 2PJ

    01984 624336

    brian.collingridge@btinternet.com


  • Bryn Wilson

    Members

    - 9 Ford Road, Wiveliscombe TA4 2NJ

    - 01984 623177

    - spockdb@btinternet.com

  • Eddie Gaines

    District Councillors

  • Dave Mansell

    District Councillors

    6 West Road, Wiveliscombe. TA4 2TF

    01984 623823

    dmx@mfnet.uk


  • James Hunt

    County Councillors

    49 Mill Stream Gardens, Tonedale, Wellington,Som. TA21 OAA  

    01823664400

    jahunt@sccmembers.org.uk