Dropdown Image

My Profile

Get online with your club, organisation or local service with a local profile that allows you to share events, pdf's, images and more on the Wiveliscombe Area website.

Create My Profile
Clatworthy Parish Council
  • The Parish Council

    The Parish Councillors are here to support the parish and help residents with local issues regarding planning applications, highways maintenance, the environment, footpaths and rights of way, etc.

    Parish Councillors

    Sally Moran, Chair, 01984 629 042

    Marcus Blackburn 01984 623 139

    Stephen Branfield 01984 623 448

    Andrew Cowling 01984 624 276

    Margaret Deer 01984 624 002

    John Ward 01984 624 433

    Parish clerk: Marcus Blackburn 01984 623 139

    Somerset West & Taunton District Councillors for Clatworthy: Dave Mansell, Mark Blaker

    Somerset County Councillor for Clatworthy: Frances Nicholson

    Annual Parish Meeting

    There was no Parish Meeting in 2020 due to COVID-19. A small meeting was held in June 2021, in line with government guidelines, durng the on-going COVID-19 pandemic.

    The next Parish Meetng, which is open to all residents of the parish, will take place in May 2022


    Parish Council Meetings

    Parsih Council meetings are scheduled for

    17 August 2021, 16 November 2021, 15 February 2022, 24 May 2022

    You are welcome to attend any of the Parish Council meetings, which are held in Clatworthy Village Hall, starting at 7.30pm,unless otherwise advertised.

    Details are available on the Meetings page.